Watch Live Streaming T10 League Sharjah BUS AB DUS

Watch Live Streaming T10 League Sharjah BUS AB DUS

This is new Cricket Entertainment league is going to be played in historic Cricket Stadium Sharjah. The name of new Cricket league is T10 League and it will be 10 overs match this is shortage over league of the World. The duration of each match is for 90 minutes like footballs and Cricket fans will surely enjoy this league. There countless International Super Stars are playing this league Shahid Afridi, Virender Sehwag, Shoaib Malik, Misbah UL Haq, Darren Sammy and many other more. In this league six team are participating Pukhtoons, Punjabi Legends, Maratha Arabians, Bengal Tiger, Sri-Lankan Team & Kerala Kings. This T10 League will provide you 4 days full Cricket entertainment in Sharjah and viewers will get high voltage matches at here. Get the Live streaming of T10 League at Sharjah from the below.

TG Facebook Comments

Posted in: International Video

About the Author: