Peshawar Zalmi Team Members and Lineup for PSL 2 for year 2017

Peshawar Zalmi Team Members and Lineup for PSL 2 for year 2017

Peshawar Zalmi Team Members and Lineup for PSL 2 for year 2017

Peshawar Zalmi no need for any introducing of all the Pakistan Super League viewers. This is one of popular franchise of PSL. The best part is Shahid Afridi is a part this team and now he became president of Peshawar Zalmi. The owner of Peshawar Zalmi team is the Javed Afridi who is famous business man and CEO of Haier Company. He belongs from Kyber Pakhtun Khwa province of Pakistan and he is the first cousin of Pakistan cricket legend Shahid Khan Afridi. Peshawar Zalmi has selected multiple International and domestic stars for PSL season two and it has given excellent shape of its team. Peshawar Zalmi had played really well in last season and this was second team in pools point table. Unfortunately Zalmis were not able to do well in playoff matches and then disqualified from the tournament. Peshawar Zalmi has huge numbers of supported from all over the World and it will not be wrong if we say this is one of famous Pakistan Super League team at this time.

This time Zalmis has selected some great Cricket stars from the World and it has given excellent look of its team. Zalmis has chosen Eoin-Morgan in drafting for season 2 and this is also big NEWS for all Zalmis supporters because England ODI and T20 captain will be part of Peshawar Zalmi. Peshawar Zalmi is looking very strong team and it has three captains of different nation of 2016 T20 World Cup Shahid Afridi, Darren Sammy and Eoin Morgan. This is really competitive team for PSL 2 and it has ability to beat any team at any condition. Peshawar Zalmi has appointed Legendary Batsman of Pakistan Younus Khan as batting coach and he will give batting tips of Zalmiby his phenomenal experience in Pakistan Super League 2017. The list of Peshawar Zalmi Members and Lineup with categories for PSL 2017 is given as below.

Peshawar Zalmi Team Members and Categories:

–              ShahidAfridi(Platinum).

–              Eoin Morgan (Platinum).

–              Wahab Riaz (Platinum).

–              Shakib AL Hasan (Diamond).

–              Darren Sammy (Captain/Diamond).

–              Mohammad Hafeez (Daimond).

–              TamimIqbal (Gold).

–              Chris Jordan (Gold).

–              Kamran Akmal (Wicket-keeper/Gold).

–              Iftikhar Ahmed (Silver).

–              Junaid Khan (Silver).

–              Imran Khan Junior (Silver).

–              Sohaib Maqsood (Silver).

–              Hasan Ali (Emerging Player).

–              Haris Sohail (Silver).

–              Mohammed Asghar (Emerging Player).

–              Alex Hales. (Supplementary Picked).

–              Shahzad Muhammadi (Wicket Keeper/Supplementary Picked).

–              Irfan Khan (Supplementary Picked).

–             Khushdil Shah (Emerging Player).

Peshawar Zalmi Coaches and Management:

–            Younus Khan (Batting Consultant & Mentor)

–            Mohammad Akram(Head-Coach).

–            Grant Luden (Fielding-Coach).

–           Shahid Afridi (President of Franchise).

TG Facebook Comments

About the Author: