Lahore Qalandars Team Members and Lineup of PSL 2 for year 2017

Lahore Qalandars Team Members and Lineup of PSL 2 for year 2017

Lahore Qalandars Team Members and Lineup of PSL 2 for year 2017

Lahore Qalandars is exciting franchise of Pakistan Super League. The owner of Lahore Qalandar is FawadRana who is also owner Qatar Oil and Lubricants Company. He is such a passionate Cricket viewer and now he is supporting Pakistan Super League for promoting by buying Lahore Qalandars franchise. Lahore Qalandars is second expensive franchise of Pakistan Super League and Fawad Rana has bought franchise ownership from Pakistan Cricket Board. Lahore Qalandars didn’t perform well in PSL 1 and this team had won just two games overall league. Lahore Qalandars supporters were expecting really high from this team but unfortunately it didn’t overcome on his supporter’s wishes. Lahore Qalandars CEO and Management are working really tough for providing excellent T20 cricket for Pakistan Super League season 2. Lahore Qalandars franchise has started talent hunt camp in different regions of Punjab and it has accomplished for getting some new amazing talent for Lahore Qalandars.

This year Lahore Qalandars has selected Brendon Mccullum who is former New-Zealand captain and New-Zealand team achieved Runner-Up title in ODI World Cup of 2015 under his Captaincy. This is excellent move of Lahore Qalandars for selecting Brendon Mccullum as a captain for PSL 2017. Brendon Mccullum attended PSL Drafting 2016 in Dubai and he gave some advices of Lahore Qalandars for picking Cricket players. It will not be wrong if we say this franchise is really work hard for giving strong shape of its Team for season 2 and this team has traded some players from other franchises of Pakistan. Lahore Qalandars has traded stylish all-rounder SohailTanvir from Karachi Kings and this time Sohail Tanvir will play for Lahore Qalandars. This is team is going to play with New Captain, New Team and New Passion and many Lahore Qalandars supporters are satisfied this year Lahore Qalandars Team. Get the details of Lahore Qalandars Lineup and Member list from the below.

Lahore Qalandars Team Members and Categories:

  • Brendon Mccullum (Captain/Platinum).
  • Sunil Narine (Platinum).
  • Umer Akmal (Platinum).
  • Sohail Tanvir (Diamond).
  • Dwayne Bravo (Diamond).
  • Yasir Shah (Diamond).
  • Anton Davecich (Gold).
  • Mohammad Rizwan (Wicketkeeper/Gold).
  • Cameron Delport (Gold).
  • Azhar Ali (Silver).
  • Aamir Yamin (Silver).
  • Zafar Gohar (Silver).
  • Bilawal Bhatti (Silver).
  • Fakhar Zaman (Silver).
  • Shaun Tait (Supplementary).
  • Grant Elliot (Supplementary).
  • Saif Badar(Supplementary).
  • Mohammad Irfan(Supplementary).
  • Usman Qadir (Emerging Player).
  • Ghulam Mudassir (Emerging Player).

Lahore Qalandars Coaches and Management:

  • Paddy Upton (Head-coach).
  • Ijaz Ahmed (Batting-coach).
  • Shawn Bradstreet (Fielding-coach).
  • Aqib Javed (Director of Franchise).

TG Facebook Comments

About the Author: